NRRPA Races 2018

2018 NRRPA Race Results

OLD BIRDS 2018
DATE FLOWN LONG STATION SHORT STATION
 Sat. May 05 / 2018  Huntsville  Gravenhurst
 Sat. May 12 / 2018  Burks Falls  Gravenhurst
Sat. May 19 / 2018  North Bay  Huntsville
 Sat. May 26 / 2018 Latchford  North Bay
 Sat. June 02 / 2018 Englehart
Shipping May 31
 North Bay
 Sat. June 09 / 2018  Matheson
Shipping June 7
 Latchford
 Sun. June 16 / 2018 Smooth Rock Falls
Shipping June 14
 Sat. June 23 / 2018  Latchford  North Bay
 Sat. June 30 / 2018  Cochrane
Shipping June 28
 Latchford
 Sat. July 07 / 2018  Latchford  North Bay
 Sat. July 14 / 2018  Hearst
Shipping July 12
 

OLD BIRD REPORTS 2018
NRRPA 
Champion OB Loft Report
NRRPA  Champion Old Bird Report
NRRPA OB Av. Speed Report

YOUNG BIRDS 2018
DATE FLOWN LONG STATION SHORT STATION
 Sat. Aug 04 / 2018  Huntsville  Gravenhurst
 Sun. Aug 11 /  2018  Huntsville  Gravenhurst
 Sat. Aug 18 / 2018 Burks Falls  Gravenhurst
 Sat Aug 25 / 2018  Burks Falls  Gravenhurst
 Sat. Sept. 1 / 2018  North Bay  Huntsville
 Sat. Sept 08 / 2018  North Bay  Huntsville
 Sat. Sept 15 / 2018  Latchford  North Bay
 Sat Sept 22 / 2018  Latchford  North Bay
 Sat Sept  29 / 2018  Englehart
Shipping Sept 27

NRRPA YOUNG BIRD REPORTS
NRRPA Champion YB Loft Report
NRRPA Champion Young Bird Report
NRRPA Young Bird Av. Speed Report