2017 Hamilton Fed

2017 Hamilton Federation Race Results

OLD BIRDS 2017
DATE FLOWN LONG STATION SHORT STATION
 Sat. May 13, 2017 Gravenhurst  Gravenhurst
 Sat. May 20, 2017  Burks Falls  Gravenhurst
Sat. May 27, 2017  Burks Falls  Huntsville
 Sat. June 3, 2017 Burks Falls  Burks Falls
 Sat. June 10, 2017 Latchford North Bay
 Sat. June 17, 2017  North Bay  Burks Falls
 Sat. June 24, 2017 Matheson Latchford
 Sat. July 1, 2017  North Bay Burks Falls
 Sat. July 8, 2017  Cochrane  Latchford
 Sat. July 15, 2017  North Bay  Burks Falls
 Sat. July 22, 2017  Hearst    

Week 11 Final Old Bird Champion Reports
Hamilton Federation Champion OB Loft Report
Hamilton Federation Champion Old Bird Report
Hamilton Federation OB Av. Speed Report

YOUNG BIRDS 2017
DATE FLOWN LONG STATION SHORT STATION
 Sat. Aug 5, 2016 Orillia
 Sat. Aug 13, 2017  Orillia 
 Sat. Aug 19, 2017  Burks Falls  Gravenhurst
 Sun. Aug 26 2017  Burks Falls  Gravenhurst
 Sat. Sept. 2, 2017 North Bay  Burks Falls
 Sat. Sept. 9, 2017  North Bay  Burks Falls
 Sat. Sept. 16, 2017  Latchford  North Bay
 Sat. Sept, 23, 2017  Latchford  Burks Falls
 Sat. Sept, 30 2017  Englehart

Week 6
Hamilton Federation Champion YB Loft Report
Hamilton Federation Champion Young Bird Report
Hamilton Federation Young Bird Av. Speed Report