Ham Fed Races 2018

2018 Hamilton Federation Race Results

OLD BIRDS 2018
DATE FLOWN LONG STATION SHORT STATION
 Sat. May 05 / 2018  Huntsville  Gravenhurst
 Sat. May 12 / 2018  Burks Falls  Gravenhurst
Sat. May 19 / 2018  North Bay  Huntsville
 Sat. May 26 / 2018  Huntsville  Gravenhurst
 Sat. June 02 / 2018 Englehart  North Bay
 Sat. June 09 / 2018  Matheson  Latchford
 Sun. June 16 / 2018 Smooth Rock Falls
 Mon. June 25 / 2018  Burks Falls
 Sat. June 30 / 2018  North Bay  Burks Falls
 Sat. July 07 / 2018  Latchford  North Bay
 Sat. July 21/ 2018  Hearst  

HAMILTON FED OLD BIRD REPORTS 2018
Week 11
Hamilton Federation
Champion OB Loft Report
Hamilton Federation Champion Old Bird Report
Hamilton Federation Av. OB Speed Report

YOUNG BIRDS 2018
DATE FLOWN LONG STATION SHORT STATION
 Sat. Aug 04 / 2018  Huntsville  Gravenhurst
 Sun. Aug 11 /  2018  Huntsville  Gravenhurst
 Sat. Aug 18 / 2018 Burks Falls  Gravenhurst
 Sat Aug 25 / 2018  Burks Falls  Gravenhurst
 Sat. Sept. 1 / 2018  North Bay  Gravenhurst
 Sat. Sept 08 / 2018  North Bay  Burks Falls
 Sat. Sept 15 / 2018  Latchford  Burks Falls
 Sat Sept 22 / 2018  Latchford  North Bay
 Sat Sept  29 / 2018  Englehart
Shipping Sept 27

WEEK 7
HAMILTON FED YOUNG BIRD REPORTS 2018

Same bug that messed up the OB files has appeared in the HF files Will work on them this weekend.
Hamilton Federation Champion YB Loft Report
Hamilton Federation Champion Young Bird Report
Hamilton Federation  Av.  Speed Young Bird Report